Janni Lee Simner


About the Author

JANNI LEE SIMNER lives in the Arizona desert, where the plants know how to bite and even the dandelions have thorns. In spite of these things–or perhaps because of them–she’s convinced she lives in one of the most stunning places on Earth. Janni has written the three books of the Bones of Faerie Trilogy–Bones of Faerie, Faerie Winter, and Faerie After–as well as a contemporary Icelandic fantasy, Thief Eyes. She’s also published four books for younger readers and more than thirty short stories, including one in the Welcome to Bordertown anthology.

Sign me up for news about Janni Lee Simner

More Series From Janni Lee Simner

The Bones of Faerie Trilogy

Back to Top