Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

James Rollins


About the Author

James Rollins is the bestselling author of nine previous novels: Subterranean, Excavation, Deep Fathom, Amazonia, Ice Hunt, Sandstorm, Map of Bones, Black Order and The Judas Strain. He has a doctorate in veterinary medicine and his own practice in Sacramento, California. An amateur spelunker and a certified scuba enthusiast, he can often be found either underground or underwater.

Sign me up for news about James Rollins

Back to Top