Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Edward Jay Epstein

Photo of Edward Jay Epstein

Photo: © Valerie Sadoun

About the Author

EDWARD JAY EPSTEIN is an investigative journalist and a former political science professor at UCLA. He is the author of many books, including Inquest: The Warren Commission and the Establishment of Truth, The Hollywood Economist 2.0: The Hidden Financial Reality Behind the Movies, and Dossier: The Secret History of Armand Hammer, and has written for publications including The New York Review of Books, The Wall Street Journal, The Atlantic, and The New Yorker.

Sign me up for news about Edward Jay Epstein

Books by Edward Jay Epstein published by Verso Books

Back to Top