Robert Ferrigno

The Da Vinci Code by

Photo: © Jim Mendenhall

About the Author

Robert Ferrigno is the author of seven novels, including The Horse Latitudes and, most recently, Scavenger Hunt. He lives with his family in the Pacific Northwest.

Books by Robert Ferrigno

Series by Robert Ferrigno

Vintage Crime/Black Lizard

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top