M.F.K. Fisher


Photo: © Thomas Victor

About the Author

The author of more than twenty books, including As They Were, Sister Age, and Two Towns in Provence (all available from Vintage Books), M.F.K. Fisher spent most of her life in France and California.

More Series From M.F.K. Fisher

A Vintage Short

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top