Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Paula Fox


About the Author

Paula Fox (1923—2017) was the author of Desperate Characters, The Widow’s Children, A Servant’s Tale, The God of Nightmares, Poor George, The Western Coast, and Borrowed Finery: A Memoir, among other books.

Sign me up for news about Paula Fox

Books by Paula Fox

Back to Top