Paperback $7.99

Random House Books for Young Readers | Apr 28, 2009 | 272 Pages | 5-1/2 x 8-1/4 | Young Adult | ISBN 9780375845673

  • Paperback$7.99

    Random House Books for Young Readers | Apr 28, 2009 | 272 Pages | 5-1/2 x 8-1/4 | Young Adult | ISBN 9780375845673

  • Ebook$7.99

    Random House Books for Young Readers | Sep 23, 2008 | 256 Pages | Young Adult | ISBN 9780375892349

Praise

“This novel should be read by every teen in North America, and every parent.”—Catherine Gilbert Murdock, author of Dairy Queen

“A great read. This one will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green.”—Lara Zeises, author of Bringing Up the Bones

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews, August 1, 2008:
"Authentic and sophisticated."

Starred Review, Publishers Weekly, August 18, 2008:
"Debut novelist Martin displays uncanny insight, replacing the issue-driven engine common to most pregnant-teen stories with an emotionally complex and disarmingly frank coming-of-age tale."


From the Hardcover edition.

Related Articles

everydayebook.com
Back to Top