Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
I Know It's Over by C. K. Kelly Martin
  • Ebook $7.99

    Sep 23, 2008 | 256 Pages | Young Adult

Product Details

Get news about books and more from Penguin Random House

Praise

“This novel should be read by every teen in North America, and every parent.”—Catherine Gilbert Murdock, author of Dairy Queen

“A great read. This one will appeal to fans of Sarah Dessen and John Green.”—Lara Zeises, author of Bringing Up the Bones

Starred Review, Kirkus Reviews, August 1, 2008:
"Authentic and sophisticated."

Starred Review, Publishers Weekly, August 18, 2008:
"Debut novelist Martin displays uncanny insight, replacing the issue-driven engine common to most pregnant-teen stories with an emotionally complex and disarmingly frank coming-of-age tale."


From the Hardcover edition.

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top