Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Traitors Gate

  • Paperback $16.00

    Sep 28, 2010 | 432 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Sep 22, 2010 | 432 Pages

Product Details

Praise

 
“Perry’s infallible feeling for the historical moment yields animated political views of Victorian society at play and tantalizing glimpses of a confident, assertive creature known as the ‘new woman.’”—The New York Times Book Review
 
“A tale of mystery, corruption, detection, and justice as complex as the colorful characters who populate its pages.”—Mystery News
 
“In the tradition of Margaret Millar and Ruth Rendell, Perry saves her largest, tastiest revelation for the very last paragraphs.”—Los Angeles Times
 
“Riveting . . . devious . . . fascinating . . . soars with pathos and humor and, of course, a crackerjack mystery.”—Mobile Register

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top