Traitors Gate

Paperback $16.00

Sep 28, 2010 | 432 Pages

Ebook $11.99

Sep 22, 2010 | 432 Pages

  • Paperback $16.00

    Sep 28, 2010 | 432 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Sep 22, 2010 | 432 Pages

Praise

 
“Perry’s infallible feeling for the historical moment yields animated political views of Victorian society at play and tantalizing glimpses of a confident, assertive creature known as the ‘new woman.’”—The New York Times Book Review
 
“A tale of mystery, corruption, detection, and justice as complex as the colorful characters who populate its pages.”—Mystery News
 
“In the tradition of Margaret Millar and Ruth Rendell, Perry saves her largest, tastiest revelation for the very last paragraphs.”—Los Angeles Times
 
“Riveting . . . devious . . . fascinating . . . soars with pathos and humor and, of course, a crackerjack mystery.”—Mobile Register

Product Details

Also by Anne Perry

Biographile.com
Back to Top