If I Loved You, I Would Tell You This

Paperback $15.00

Apr 26, 2011 | 336 Pages

Ebook $11.99

Mar 30, 2010 | 208 Pages

Audiobook Download $17.50

Mar 30, 2010 | 510 Minutes

  • Paperback $15.00

    Apr 26, 2011 | 336 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Mar 30, 2010 | 208 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Praise

“Incisive.”—People
 
“Powerful.”—San Francisco Chronicle
 
“Pitch-perfect.”—O: The Oprah Magazine
 

“Sparkling.”—The Philadelphia Inquirer
 
“Original and surprising.”—Chicago Tribune

“So deft, so understated, and so compelling . . . Fans of Mary Gaitskill, Amy Bloom, and Miranda July will feel like they’ve found gold in a river when they discover Robin Black.” —O: The Oprah Magazine

“Each story reads like a mini-novel. . . . Worlds are contained in a single page. And the writing . . . oh, the writing.”—San Francisco Chronicle

“Characters so fully imagined you’ll feel they’re in the room.”—People
 
“Powerful and touching . . . sparkling with poetic vision.”—The Philadelphia Inquirer
 
“Exquisitely distilled tales of loss and reckoning.”—Vogue

Product Details

Also by Robin Black

First to Read
Back to Top