The Harvest of Grace

Audiobook Download $20.00

Random House Audio | Aug 09, 2011 | 660 Minutes | ISBN 9780307577245

  • Paperback$13.99

    WaterBrook Press | Aug 09, 2011 | 352 Pages | 5-1/2 x 8-1/4 | ISBN 9781400073986

  • Ebook$9.99

    WaterBrook Press | Aug 09, 2011 | 352 Pages | ISBN 9780307729620

  • Audiobook Download$20.00

    Random House Audio | Aug 09, 2011 | 660 Minutes | ISBN 9780307577245

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Praise

Praise for Cindy Woodsmall

“This third entry in the Ada’s House series is sure to please fans of the first two novels. Fans of Amy Clipston and Marta Perry will enjoy its engaging characters and homespun feel.”
     —Library Journal

“Oh, blessed insomnia! Cindy Woodsmall is a master at stealing your heart and your sleep with powerful love stories as pure and haunting as the Amish community in which they are set. With crisp prose, flesh-andblood characters who live and breathe on the page, and a spiritual heritage that nourishes the soul, The Harvest of Grace is a rich bounty of unforgettable reading that is just ‘plain’ perfect.”
     —Julie Lessman, award-winning author of The Daughters of Boston and Winds of Change series

“You don’t have to be a fan of Amish stories to love a Cindy Woodsmall book. The Harvest of Grace’s heroine, Sylvia, won me over from the first page, and I cheered her through the story. Woodsmall writes a beautiful page-turner with heart-gripping twists. A worthy read.”
     —Rachel Hauck, award-winning author of Dining with Joy

“A treasure chest, for sure… The wisdom in these stories is time-tested and true—plain and simple.”
      —Karen Kingsbury, New York Times best-selling author of Unlocked and Shades of Blue

“[Cindy Woodsmall] paints a vivid backdrop of Amish and Mennonite cultures with fascinating detail and memorable clarity.”
     —Tamera Alexander, best-selling author of Rekindled Harvest of Garace

“Cindy Woodsmall writes real—real people, real conflicts, real emotions. When you open her book, you enter her world and live the story with the characters.”
     —Kim Vogel Sawyer, author of Where Willows Grow and Waiting for Summer’s Return

Tastebook
Back to Top