A Life of Bright Ideas

Paperback $15.00

Bantam | Feb 07, 2012 | 448 Pages | 5-3/16 x 8 | ISBN 9780553386820

  • Paperback$15.00

    Bantam | Feb 07, 2012 | 448 Pages | 5-3/16 x 8 | ISBN 9780553386820

  • Ebook$11.99

    Bantam | Feb 07, 2012 | 448 Pages | ISBN 9780553908022

Praise

Praise for A Life of Bright Ideas

“[A] novel about friendship and sisterhood [for] readers who like Fannie Flagg and Adriana Trigiani.”–Booklist

“[N]ew readers will find it easy to empathize with—and even grow to love—Evelyn and Winnalee.”–Publishers Weekly


Praise for Sandra Kring:

“Kring is an intelligent, compassionate writer who deeply understands the depth of human experience. . . . A smart, hopeful story.”—The Capital Times, on The Book of Bright Ideas
 
“Kring’s brilliance lies in her powerful reversals and revelations, taking readers and characters on a dramatic, emotional roller coaster.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
“Sandra Kring’s delightful and nuanced take on Midwestern America . . . feels real and moving.”—Salon

Also by Sandra Kring

Wordandfilm.com
Back to Top