A Life of Bright Ideas

Paperback $15.00

Feb 07, 2012 | 448 Pages

Ebook $11.99

Feb 07, 2012 | 448 Pages

  • Paperback $15.00

    Feb 07, 2012 | 448 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Feb 07, 2012 | 448 Pages

Praise

Praise for A Life of Bright Ideas

“[A] novel about friendship and sisterhood [for] readers who like Fannie Flagg and Adriana Trigiani.”–Booklist

“[N]ew readers will find it easy to empathize with—and even grow to love—Evelyn and Winnalee.”–Publishers Weekly


Praise for Sandra Kring:

“Kring is an intelligent, compassionate writer who deeply understands the depth of human experience. . . . A smart, hopeful story.”—The Capital Times, on The Book of Bright Ideas
 
“Kring’s brilliance lies in her powerful reversals and revelations, taking readers and characters on a dramatic, emotional roller coaster.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)
 
“Sandra Kring’s delightful and nuanced take on Midwestern America . . . feels real and moving.”—Salon

Product Details

Also by Sandra Kring

Biographile.com
Back to Top