A Simple Winter

Paperback $15.00

Oct 18, 2011 | 416 Pages

Ebook $11.99

Oct 18, 2011 | 320 Pages

Audiobook Download $22.50

Oct 18, 2011 | 750 Minutes

  • Paperback $15.00

    Oct 18, 2011 | 416 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Oct 18, 2011 | 320 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Praise

“This book has it all: faith and family, mystery and inspiration.  You won’t want to put it down.  I loved every word.”—Debbie Macomber
 
“A promising start to a new series. The homespun feel and clash of cultures is sure to appeal to fans of Beverly Lewis and Mindy Starns Clark.”—Library Journal

“Readers looking for a chaste and cozy fireside read will enjoy the leisurely pace as Lauer delves into the placid lives and unwavering faith of the Amish.”—Publishers Weekly 
 
“Enjoy a story of warm romance, mystery and faith in A Simple Winter by Rosalind Lauer. This is a simple and sweet story of family and faith set amid the Amish life. Those looking for a cozy romance should look no further.” –Parkersburg News & Sentinel 

“You could call this book a spiritual romantic suspense but I would call it just plain good.”—Night Owl Reviews
 
“As intricately and uniquely developed as a dazzling snowflake, the very talented Rosalind Lauer has crafted a fascinating tale of unsolved murder, romance and community that immediately pulls you deep into this inspiring story right from the get go to its very moving and satisfying conclusion. Lauer sets out a complex and layered tale that is totally captivating and definitely sets the bar high for Amish romance stories….A SIMPLE WINTER is a wonderful reading treat you definitely will not want to miss!”—Fresh Fiction
 
“A wonderful story…Sharp characterization and a little bit of mystery color the pages in a novel that you will not put down or soon forget.”—Romance Reviews Today
 
“A heartwarming tale . . . Ms. Lauer demonstrates that life holds no bounds, and though there are obstacles, if something is destined to be . . . it will be.”—Reader to Reader

Product Details

Also by Rosalind Lauer

First to Read
Back to Top