An Affair to Dismember

Mass Market Paperback $7.99

Ballantine Books | Jan 29, 2013 | 320 Pages | 4-3/16 x 6-7/8 | ISBN 9780345532220

  • Mass Market Paperback$7.99

    Ballantine Books | Jan 29, 2013 | 320 Pages | 4-3/16 x 6-7/8 | ISBN 9780345532220

  • Ebook$7.99

    Ballantine Books | Jan 29, 2013 | 320 Pages | ISBN 9780345532237

Praise

“Elise Sax’s new Matchmaker series is off to a rousing start! . . . Sax gives the comic mystery genre a new spin. . . . A fun read sure to entertain.”—RT Book Reviews
 
“Fans of laugh-out-loud romantic suspense will enjoy this new author as she joins the ranks of Janet Evanovich, Katie MacAllister, and Jennifer Crusie.”—Booklist
 
“Elise Sax will win your heart.”—New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis
 
“In the tradition of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series, Elise Sax’s new novel is a funny, sexy ride.”—Valerie Frankel, author of Four of a Kind
 
“What a fun book! It will leave readers begging for more.”—Kim Gruenenfelder, author of There’s Cake in My Future

Also by Elise Sax

Back to Top