The Night Garden

Paperback $15.00

Ballantine Books | Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages | 5-3/16 x 8 | ISBN 9780345537836

  • Paperback$15.00

    Ballantine Books | Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages | 5-3/16 x 8 | ISBN 9780345537836

  • Ebook$11.99

    Ballantine Books | Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages | ISBN 9780345537577

Praise

Praise for Lisa Van Allen’s The Wishing Thread
 
“Reader to reader, knitter to knitter: You’re going to love this book.”—Debbie Macomber
 
“Whimsical . . . great for fans of Sarah Addison Allen and Alice Hoffman.”Library Journal

Tastebook
Back to Top