Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
  • Paperback $15.00

    Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Oct 07, 2014 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Get news about books and more from Penguin Random House

Praise

Praise for Lisa Van Allen’s The Wishing Thread
 
“Reader to reader, knitter to knitter: You’re going to love this book.”—Debbie Macomber
 
“Whimsical . . . great for fans of Sarah Addison Allen and Alice Hoffman.”Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top