Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

A Simple Charity

  • Paperback $15.00

    Oct 28, 2014 | 352 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Oct 28, 2014 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Rosalind Lauer and A Simple Charity
 
“A story of love and faith, sorrow and sadness. Lauer’s writing is from the heart and paints a believable picture of Amish life.”RT Book Reviews
 
“Sure to appeal to fans of Beverly Lewis and Mindy Starns Clark.”Library Journal, on A Simple Winter
 
“[Lauer] definitely sets the bar high for Amish romance stories.”Fresh Fiction, on A Simple Winter

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top