A Simple Charity

Paperback $15.00

Ballantine Books | Oct 28, 2014 | 352 Pages | 5-3/16 x 8 | ISBN 9780345543301

  • Paperback$15.00

    Ballantine Books | Oct 28, 2014 | 352 Pages | 5-3/16 x 8 | ISBN 9780345543301

  • Ebook$9.99

    Ballantine Books | Oct 28, 2014 | 352 Pages | ISBN 9780345543318

Praise

Praise for Rosalind Lauer and A Simple Charity
 
“A story of love and faith, sorrow and sadness. Lauer’s writing is from the heart and paints a believable picture of Amish life.”RT Book Reviews
 
“Sure to appeal to fans of Beverly Lewis and Mindy Starns Clark.”Library Journal, on A Simple Winter
 
“[Lauer] definitely sets the bar high for Amish romance stories.”Fresh Fiction, on A Simple Winter

Related Articles

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top