Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Chasing Augustus

Chasing Augustus by Kimberly Newton Fusco
Hardcover
Sep 19, 2017 | 336 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Hardcover $16.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | 336 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

  • Hardcover $19.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | 336 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

  • Ebook $10.99

    Sep 19, 2017 | 336 Pages | Middle Grade (8-12)

Product Details

Praise

“Magnificent.”—Kirkus Reviews starred review

Praise for Kimberly Newton Fusco’s Beholding Bee:
 
“Fans of Kate DiCamillo, Jennifer Holm, and Polly Horvath will find this an enjoyable and engrossing read.” —School Library Journal
 
“[A] really terrific, hopeful story. . . . This could be my favorite middle-grade novel of [the year].” —The Christian Science Monitor
 
“A modern twist on fairy godmothers [with] strong, supportive women who don’t need to provide a Prince Charming to make dreams come true.” —The Horn Book

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top