Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Seeker by Arwen Elys Dayton
  • Paperback $9.99

    Dec 01, 2015 | 480 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $21.99

    Feb 10, 2015 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 10, 2015 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

  • CD $50.00

    Feb 10, 2015 | 780 Minutes | Young Adult

  • Audiobook Download $27.50

    Feb 10, 2015 | 794 Minutes | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

“This book will not disappoint.”-USAToday.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”-School Library Journal

“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

“A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series


From the Hardcover edition.

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top