Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
Paperback $9.99

Dec 01, 2015 | 480 Pages | Young Adult

Hardcover $21.99

Feb 10, 2015 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

Ebook $7.99

Feb 10, 2015 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

CD $50.00

Feb 10, 2015 | 780 Minutes | Young Adult

Audiobook Download $27.50

Feb 10, 2015 | 794 Minutes | Young Adult

  • Paperback $9.99

    Dec 01, 2015 | 480 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $21.99

    Feb 10, 2015 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 10, 2015 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

  • CD $50.00

    Feb 10, 2015 | 780 Minutes | Young Adult

  • Audiobook Download $27.50

    Feb 10, 2015 | 794 Minutes | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

“Katniss and Tris would approve.”—TeenVogue.com

“This book will not disappoint.”-USAToday.com

“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.”-School Library Journal

“In this powerful beginning to a complex family saga…Dayton excels at creating memorable characters.”-Publishers Weekly

“[A] genre-blending sci-fi, fantasy…[with] action-packed scenes.”—Booklist

“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures & author of Unbreakable

“A tightly-woven, action-packed story of survivial and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series


From the Hardcover edition.

Product Details

Back to Top