Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
  • Paperback $9.99

    Dec 05, 2017 | 384 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $18.99

    Feb 07, 2017 | 384 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $10.99

    Feb 07, 2017 | 384 Pages | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Get news about books and more from Penguin Random House

Praise

Praise for the Seeker series:

“Katniss and Tris would approve.” —TeenVogue.com
 
“This book will not disappoint.” —USAToday.com
 
An action-packed read with plenty of surprising turns. Readers of Kami Garcia, Tahereh Mafi, and Marie Lu will appreciate.” —Booklist
 
“Fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent, Marie Lu’s Legend, and Suzanne Collins’s The Hunger Games series: your next obsession has arrived.” —SLJ
 
“Secrets, danger, and romance meet in this unforgettable epic fantasy.” —Kami Garcia, #1 New York Times bestselling coauthor of Beautiful Creatures and author of Unbreakable
 
A tightly woven, action-packed story of survival and adventure, Seeker is perfect for fans of Game of Thrones.” —Tahereh Mafi, author of the New York Times bestselling Shatter Me series

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top