Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
Hardcover $16.99

Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

Hardcover $19.99

Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

Ebook $10.99

Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

  • Hardcover $16.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

  • Hardcover $19.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

  • Ebook $10.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

“…[E]ndearing…the sweetly compact sentences move the story along at a rhythmic, readaloud-perfect pacing…Fans of Becker’s Bear and Mouse books will find a new ursine friend (with bonus ducklings!) here.”
— Bulletin starred review

Product Details

Also by Ciara Gavin

Back to Top