Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Room for Bear by Ciara Gavin

Room for Bear

  • Hardcover $16.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

  • Hardcover $19.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

  • Ebook $10.99

    Mar 10, 2015 | 32 Pages | 3-7 years

Product Details

Praise

“…[E]ndearing…the sweetly compact sentences move the story along at a rhythmic, readaloud-perfect pacing…Fans of Becker’s Bear and Mouse books will find a new ursine friend (with bonus ducklings!) here.”
— Bulletin starred review

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top