Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Everything, Everything

Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon
Hardcover
Sep 01, 2015 | 336 Pages
See All Formats (7) +
  • Paperback $10.99

    Mar 07, 2017 | 352 Pages | Young Adult

  • Paperback $10.99

    Apr 04, 2017 | 336 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $18.99

    Sep 01, 2015 | 336 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $18.99

    Apr 18, 2017 | 336 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Sep 01, 2015 | 240 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Apr 04, 2017 | 352 Pages | Young Adult

  • Audiobook Download $20.00

    Sep 01, 2015 | 405 Minutes | Young Adult

  • CD $19.99

    Jun 07, 2016 | 420 Minutes | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

“Gorgeous and lyrical.” —The New York Times Book Review

“[A] fresh, moving debut.”–Entertainment Weekly, A-

“YA book lovers, your newest obsession is here.”–MTV.com

★ ”This heartwarming story transcends the ordinary by exploring the hopes, dreams, and inherent risks of love in all of its forms.” —Kirkus Reviews, Starred Review

“Everything, Everything is wonderful, wonderful.“—SLJ, Starred Review

“I give all the stars in the sky to Nicola Yoon’s sparkling debut. Everything, Everything is everything, everything—powerful, lovely, heart-wrenching, and so absorbing I devoured it in one sitting. It’s a wonder. The rare novel that lifts and shatters and fills you all at once.” —Jennifer Niven, New York Times bestselling author of All the Bright Places

 “With her stunning debut, Everything, Everything, Nicola Yoon has constructed an entirely unique and beautiful reading experience. Gorgeous writing meshes with original artwork to tell a love story like no other. You’ve never read a book like this.” —David Arnold, author of Mosquitoland
 
Everything, Everything has everything . . . romance, heart, and intelligence. Nicola Yoon’s book and voice stayed with me long after I finished reading.” —Danielle Paige, New York Times bestselling author of Dorothy Must Die

“There’s a quiet beauty about Everything, Everything that kept me captivated from start to finish. Olly and Madeline’s love story stole my heart.”–Katie McGarry, author of Nowhere But Here 

“This extraordinary first novel about love so strong it might kill us is too good to feel like a debut. Tender, creative, beautifully written, and with a great twist, Everything, Everything is one of the best books I’ve read this year.” –Jodi Picoult, #1 New York Times Bestselling author of Leaving Time

“A do-not-miss for fans of John Green and Rainbow Rowell (aka everyone).”–Justine Magazine

“A vibrant, thrilling, and, ultimately, wholly original tale that’s bound to be an instant hit.”–Bustle.com

“This is an easy romance to get caught up in.”–Publishers Weekly

“Deeply satisfying.”–The Bulletin

“Nicola Yoon’s first novel will give you butterflies.”–Seventeen

“Not only was I totally hooked  . . . by the end I was totally blown away.”—Arun Rath, NPR Weekend’s All Things Considered

 “Heartwarming and inventive.”—Mashable.com

“Readers will root for the precocious Maddy as she falls hard for the boy next door . . .  teens in search of a swoonworthy read will devour.”–Booklist

 “It’s tempting to drop everything everything once you’ve begun . . . it’s hard not to be consumed by this tale of doomed love.” The Times, London

“I just couldn’t put it down . . . If you’re a fan of The Fault in Our Stars, If I Stay or Before I Die, then this book is for you.”–TheGuardian.com

**

Named one of the Best Books of the Year by:
Amazon
B&N Teen Blog
Hudson Booksellers
The Miami Herald
School Library Journal
 
A #1 New York Times bestseller
A #1 Publishers Weekly bestseller
A #1 Indie bestseller
A USA Today bestseller
A Wall Street Journal bestseller

A New York Public Library Best Book for Teens

An Indies Introduce selection

Selected as one of the Best Multicultural Books of the Year by the Center for the Study Multicultural Children’s Literature

Praise for the Everything, Everything movie!

“This tearjerker gives you feels you haven’t experienced since The Fault in Our Stars.”—Cosmopolitan

“#RELATIONSHIPGOALS”—Justine Magazine

 “Sweetly romantic.”—Crystal Bell /MTV News

 “A love story that will span all ages!”—Maria Salas /America TeVe

 “Watch out world, a star is born with Amandla Stenberg.”—Shawn Edwards /FOX-TV 

“A very sweet and tender teen romance.”—Mose Persico /CTV Montreal

“It is EVERYTHING . . . and then some!”—Ojinika Obiekwe /WPIX “Morning News”

 “Amandla Stenberg is lovely and compelling, a definite star to watch.”—Rachel Simon /Bustle 

“The chemistry between Amandla Stenberg and Nick Robinson flies off the screen and has you rooting for them from beginning to end.”—Erin Gross /Fangirlish

 “Everything, Everything will make you cry tears of happiness and sadness.”—Mehera Booner /MarieClaire.com

“If you’re not already crushing on Nick Robinson, you will be after this.”—Kelsie Gibson /PopSugar

Everything, Everything is literally EVERYTHING!”—Matthew Hoffman /Regal Cinemas 

 “Amandla Stenberg is brilliant.”—Lindsey Smith /Teen.com

“The sweet and undeniable chemistry between breakout stars Amandla Stenberg and Nick Robinson makes Everything, Everything a must-see.”—Sharon Tharp /JustJared

Everything, Everything will make you clutch your heart.” —Kerensa Cadenas /Complex 

 “Everything, Everything is the best teen drama to come around in a long time.”—Avery Thompson /HollywoodLife.com

“A vivid and ambitious adaptation of the beloved novel.”—Kate Erbland /IndieWire

 “Everything, Everything is everything times two.”—Xilla Valentine /GlobalGrind.com

 “A fantastic film about love that takes your breath away.”—Jasmine Simpkins /HipHollywood.com

 “Amandla and Nick’s performance is a great reminder that it’s worth taking big risks for love.”—Nina Hajian /92.3 AMP Radio’s Shoboy In The Morning
 
 “Everything, Everything will leave you feeling happy.”—Shaylee Henning /KCKC-FM

 “It makes you reflect on the relationships in your life.”—Tight Pants /KSLZ-FM/iHeartRadio

Awards

Maryland Black-Eyed Susan Award WINNER 2016

Pennsylvania Young Reader’s Choice Award WINNER 2016

Westchester Fiction Award WINNER 2016

Wyoming Soaring Eagle Book Award WINNER 2016

New Jersey Garden State Teen Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Ohio Buckeye Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Rhode Island Children’s Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Tennessee Volunteer State Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Washington Evergreen Young Adult Book Award NOMINEE 2017

Eliot Rosewater Indiana High School Book Award FINALIST 2017

Quick Picks for Reluctant Readers FINALIST 2016

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top