Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Off the Hook by Laura Drewry

Off the Hook

Off the Hook by Laura Drewry
Ebook
Apr 12, 2016 | 257 Pages
  • Ebook $3.99

    Apr 12, 2016 | 257 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“A must-read for fans of second-chance love stories, Off the Hook is the perfect balance of sweet, sexy, and wonderfully romantic.”USA Today bestselling author Lauren Layne
 
Off the Hook is an entertaining, funny, and sexy second-chance romance. Laura Drewry struck the right balance between the heavier, more serious or emotional parts with humor and heat. . . . Fans of Kimberly Lang, Jenna Sutton, and Marie Force will enjoy Off the Hook.”Harlequin Junkie
 
“Drewry kicks off another sweet, fun and sexy series. Off the Hook is a second-chance romance filled with emotion, easy-to-relate-to characters, witty dialogue and a smooth-flowing plot that had me hooked.”—TJ Loves to Read
 
“I absolutely love Laura Drewry’s writing style. She reminds me a lot of Jill Shalvis. . . . If you enjoy heavily family-oriented romances with just the right amount of angst, a touch of sexy and a true romantic feel, this is a book, and an author, that you should definitely pick up.”—Fiction Fangirls
 
Off the Hook was well written, well paced, relevant, emotive, and engrossing. I adored these characters and fretted for them, cheered them on, and smiled and sighed with their pleasure.”—Books and Bindings

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top