Paperback $15.00

Oct 30, 2007 | 384 Pages

Ebook $11.99

Oct 30, 2007

  • Paperback $15.00

    Oct 30, 2007 | 384 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Oct 30, 2007

Praise

“Crisp writing and depth of characterization should please traditional mystery fans.”—Publishers Weekly

“For readers who love Elizabeth Peters and Jacqueline Winspear and still hanker for Agatha Christie…. [Cleverly] demonstrates a knack for creating full-blown historical puzzlers with complicated plots and engaging characters in unusual settings.”—Library Journal, starred review

“Tucked into the wealth of archaeological and historical detail is a full-blown English houseparty murder…. With a spirited, intelligent heroine, a glorious exotic setting, a clever plot, loads of archaeological detail and a touch of romance there’s nothing not to like in this crisply told first book of a new series.”—Denver Post

Product Details

Beaks & Geeks
Back to Top