Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here

Fade Away

  • Ebook $7.99

    Sep 16, 2008 | 336 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Get news about books and more from Penguin Random House

Praise

"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"—Nancy Pickard, author of I.O.U.

"Fast action, snappy dialogue…[An] enjoyable read."—Toronto Star

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Debut Spring Sampler Now
Back to Top