Fade Away

CD $19.99

Random House Audio | Mar 06, 2007 | 525 Minutes | ISBN 9780739340981

  • Ebook$7.99

    Delacorte Press | Sep 16, 2008 | 336 Pages | ISBN 9780440338437

  • CD$19.99

    Random House Audio | Mar 06, 2007 | 525 Minutes | ISBN 9780739340981

  • Audiobook Download$17.86

    Random House Audio | Apr 25, 2006 | 525 Minutes | ISBN 9781415933985

Praise

"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"—Nancy Pickard, author of I.O.U.

"Fast action, snappy dialogue…[An] enjoyable read."—Toronto Star

Also by Harlan Coben

Related Articles

#WhereBooksLive
Back to Top