Fade Away

Mass Market Paperback $9.99

Aug 31, 2010 | 368 Pages

Ebook $7.99

Sep 16, 2008 | 336 Pages

CD $19.99

Mar 06, 2007 | 525 Minutes

Audiobook Download $17.86

Apr 25, 2006 | 525 Minutes

  • Ebook $7.99

    Sep 16, 2008 | 336 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

"Brilliant! Perfect for fans of Sue Grafton, Robert B. Parker, and everyone else!"—Nancy Pickard, author of I.O.U.

"Fast action, snappy dialogue…[An] enjoyable read."—Toronto Star

Product Details

Also by Harlan Coben

http://www.Signature-reads.com
Back to Top