Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
Mass Market Paperback $7.99

May 30, 2006 | 496 Pages

Ebook $7.99

May 30, 2006 | 496 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    May 30, 2006 | 496 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

“Robards is…guaranteed to deliver an entertaining, must-read, can’t-put-down story. And she does it again with Superstition. This has all the earmarks of a Robards story: a compelling mystery, an engaging cast of characters, and a strong hero and heroine with amazing chemistry.”—The State (Columbia, SC)

“This is another winner from the popular and prolific Robards, who delivers a great romantic thriller filled with interesting characters in a classic edge-of-the-seat read.”—Booklist

“Karen Robards is one of the best writers of romantic suspense available today. Fans of Tami Hoag, Iris Johansen and Kay Hooper will love Superstition, a fascinating romantic police procedural with supernatural elements that add an extra dimension to the story line. Nicky is a wonderful protagonist, a reporter in the tradition of Lois Lane who will do whatever is necessary to get her story. Ms. Robards always delivers a thrilling reading experience.”—Midwest Book Review

Product Details

Also by Karen Robards

Back to Top