Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Don’t miss these
40 books to read before you turn 40
See the List
Best Seller
Superstition by Karen Robards

Superstition

Superstition by Karen Robards
Mass Market Paperback
May 30, 2006 | 496 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $7.99

    May 30, 2006 | 496 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“Robards is…guaranteed to deliver an entertaining, must-read, can’t-put-down story. And she does it again with Superstition. This has all the earmarks of a Robards story: a compelling mystery, an engaging cast of characters, and a strong hero and heroine with amazing chemistry.”—The State (Columbia, SC)

“This is another winner from the popular and prolific Robards, who delivers a great romantic thriller filled with interesting characters in a classic edge-of-the-seat read.”—Booklist

“Karen Robards is one of the best writers of romantic suspense available today. Fans of Tami Hoag, Iris Johansen and Kay Hooper will love Superstition, a fascinating romantic police procedural with supernatural elements that add an extra dimension to the story line. Nicky is a wonderful protagonist, a reporter in the tradition of Lois Lane who will do whatever is necessary to get her story. Ms. Robards always delivers a thrilling reading experience.”—Midwest Book Review

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top