Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Superstition by Karen Robards

Superstition

  • Ebook $7.99

    May 30, 2006 | 496 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“Robards is…guaranteed to deliver an entertaining, must-read, can’t-put-down story. And she does it again with Superstition. This has all the earmarks of a Robards story: a compelling mystery, an engaging cast of characters, and a strong hero and heroine with amazing chemistry.”—The State (Columbia, SC)

“This is another winner from the popular and prolific Robards, who delivers a great romantic thriller filled with interesting characters in a classic edge-of-the-seat read.”—Booklist

“Karen Robards is one of the best writers of romantic suspense available today. Fans of Tami Hoag, Iris Johansen and Kay Hooper will love Superstition, a fascinating romantic police procedural with supernatural elements that add an extra dimension to the story line. Nicky is a wonderful protagonist, a reporter in the tradition of Lois Lane who will do whatever is necessary to get her story. Ms. Robards always delivers a thrilling reading experience.”—Midwest Book Review

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top