Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Underground by Kat Richardson

Underground

  • Ebook $7.99

    Aug 05, 2008 | 368 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“Richardson crafts a creepy and downright scary supernatural thriller.”
Romantic Times

“Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story.”
Booklist

“Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries.”
Library Journal

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top