Mass Market Paperback $7.99

Jul 03, 2012 | 368 Pages

Ebook $7.99

Aug 02, 2011 | 368 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    Aug 02, 2011 | 368 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House


Raves for the Greywalker series

“Fast-paced fun…will captivate fans of Charmed, Buffy, and Charlaine Harris.”—Publishers Weekly

“Harper is one of my favorite paranormal detectives. In my opinion, this series is one of the best examples of true urban fantasy.”—Night Owl Reviews

“Nonstop action with an intriguing premise, a great heroine, and enough paranormal complications to keep you on the edge of your seat.” —Charlaine Harris

“A dynamic investigative urban fantasy saga pitting ghosts, vampires, and other paranormal entities against Harper Baine—P.I. extraordinaire. Dark and fluid, the storyline flows.”—Smexy Books

“Following in the tradition of Tanya Huff and Jim Butcher, this is a strong addition to the growing body of urban fantasy mysteries.”—Library Journal

“This powerful urban fantasy whodunit will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris…There is a lot of action as the chewing killer leaves his bite in Seattle, but the tale is character driven by the protagonist as she goes from one escapade to another trying to end the Underground murders.”—The Mystery Gazette

“Part Indian folklore, part detailed urban history, part PI procedural, part monster-from-the-depths horror story.”—Booklist

“This is urban fantasy at its best with new ideas, crisp dialogue, great characters, and exciting stories.”—SFRevu

“Contemporary fantasy meets urban noir in Richardson’s intriguing debut….Well produced, pleasingly peopled, with a strong narrative and plenty of provocative plotlines.”—Kirkus Reviews (Starred Review)

“This book kicks ass….Like Charlie Huston’s Already Dead and Simon R. Green’s Nightside series, Greywalker is a perfect blend of hard-boiled PI and supernatural thriller. It’ll grab you from the first page and won’t let you go until the last.”—CrimeSpree Magazine

Product Details

Also by Kat Richardson

Back to Top