Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

The Beating of His Wings

  • Paperback $16.00

    Dec 02, 2014 | 512 Pages

  • Ebook $9.99

    Dec 02, 2014 | 512 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Left Hand of God Series
 
“Brooding and magnificent. Hoffman has created a terrifying world and fitted it with strange and complex characters.”—Eoin Colfer, New York Times Bestselling Author of Artemis Fowl
 
“The Ender’s Game–meets-the-Inquisition premise should draw fans like moths to a flame….A rousing next step for fans of Terry Goodkind, R. A. Salvatore, and their ilk.”—Library Journal
 
“[An] increasingly epic tale, full of grand passions that twist in the hand like a knife blade.”—The A.V. Club

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top