Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
The Beating of His Wings by Paul Hoffman

The Beating of His Wings

The Beating of His Wings by Paul Hoffman
Ebook
Dec 02, 2014 | 512 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $9.99

    Dec 02, 2014 | 512 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Left Hand of God Series
 
“Brooding and magnificent. Hoffman has created a terrifying world and fitted it with strange and complex characters.”—Eoin Colfer, New York Times Bestselling Author of Artemis Fowl
 
“The Ender’s Game–meets-the-Inquisition premise should draw fans like moths to a flame….A rousing next step for fans of Terry Goodkind, R. A. Salvatore, and their ilk.”—Library Journal
 
“[An] increasingly epic tale, full of grand passions that twist in the hand like a knife blade.”—The A.V. Club

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top