Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

Hard Bitten

  • Ebook $7.99

    May 03, 2011 | 368 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Hard Bitten is…

“A fast and exciting read.”—Fresh Fiction

“Enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

“Roughly fantastic from beginning to end, with one of the best endings in urban fantasy history.”—RT Book Reviews

Praise for Chloe Neill’s Chicagoland Vampires Novels

“The pages turn fast enough to satisfy vampire and romance fans alike.”—Booklist

“Neill creates a strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris’s Sookie Stackhouse series and Laurell K. Hamilton’s Anita Blake.”—Library Journal

“With her wonderfully compelling reluctant vampire heroine, and her careful world building, I was drawn into Some Girls Bite from page one and kept reading far into the night.”—USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

“Smart, sexy, and delightful. A must read.”—Candace Havens, author of Dragons Prefer Blondes

“A fun cast of quirky characters and smoking-hot sexual tension…a stunning combination.”—Tate Hallaway, author of Precinct 13

 

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top