Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List
Mass Market Paperback $7.99

Feb 05, 2013 | 352 Pages

Ebook $7.99

Feb 05, 2013 | 352 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 05, 2013 | 352 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

Praise for Deirdre Martin

"Martin’s sexy contemporary romance [is a]… good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."—Booklist

“Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance.”—Single Titles

“If you’ve never read any of Deirdre Martin’s New York Blades books, you are so missing out.”—The Brazen Bookworm

“Contemporary romance doesn’t get much better than this.”—All About Romance  

Product Details

Also by Deirdre Martin

Back to Top