Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
Best Seller
Hip Check by Deirdre Martin
  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 05, 2013 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Get news about books and more from Penguin Random House

Praise

Praise for Deirdre Martin

"Martin’s sexy contemporary romance [is a]… good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."—Booklist

“Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance.”—Single Titles

“If you’ve never read any of Deirdre Martin’s New York Blades books, you are so missing out.”—The Brazen Bookworm

“Contemporary romance doesn’t get much better than this.”—All About Romance  

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Debut Spring Sampler Now
Back to Top