Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Hip Check by Deirdre Martin

Hip Check

  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 05, 2013 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Deirdre Martin

"Martin’s sexy contemporary romance [is a]… good bet for readers who enjoy Carly Phillips and Susan Elizabeth Phillips."—Booklist

“Deirdre Martin knows how to write a beautiful romance.”—Single Titles

“If you’ve never read any of Deirdre Martin’s New York Blades books, you are so missing out.”—The Brazen Bookworm

“Contemporary romance doesn’t get much better than this.”—All About Romance  

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top