Mass Market Paperback $9.99

Jun 25, 2013 | 608 Pages

Ebook $9.99

Jul 03, 2012 | 608 Pages

Audiobook Download $17.50

Jul 03, 2012 | 870 Minutes

  • Ebook $9.99

    Jul 03, 2012 | 608 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House


“A solid and engrossing novel in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Robert A. Heinlein.”—George R. R. Martin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the A Song of Ice and Fire novels

“Brisk and efficiently engrossing.”—Kirkus Reviews
“The sort of work that can hold its own among the genre’s greats; the Clarkes and the Nivens and the Heinleins.”—The Maine Edge

Product Details

Back to Top