Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Heaven's War by David S. Goyer and Michael Cassutt

Heaven’s War

Heaven's War by David S. Goyer and Michael Cassutt
Mass Market Paperback
Jun 25, 2013 | 608 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Ebook $5.99

    Jul 03, 2012 | 608 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

“A solid and engrossing novel in the tradition of Arthur C. Clarke and Robert A. Heinlein.”—George R. R. Martin, #1 New York Times bestselling author of the A Song of Ice and Fire novels

“Brisk and efficiently engrossing.”—Kirkus Reviews
 
“The sort of work that can hold its own among the genre’s greats; the Clarkes and the Nivens and the Heinleins.”—The Maine Edge

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top