Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

The Edge of Nowhere

The Edge of Nowhere by Elizabeth George
Paperback
Jan 07, 2014 | 464 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $10.99

    Jan 07, 2014 | 464 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Sep 04, 2012 | 464 Pages | Young Adult

Product Details

Praise

“Blending mystery, family drama, teen angst and a dose of paranormal, this novel rises above many in the young adult genre.” —USATODAY.com

“George has hit the nail on the proverbial head with this action-packed, mysterious, and somewhat ‘creepy’ novel…the writing is superb.” —Suspense Magazine

“The atmosphere of rich introspection gives this series opener strong appeal to fans of Beth Kephart and Nancy Werlin.” —BCCB

“This novel explores what people can learn about each other when they look past behavior and consider the thoughts that drive it.” —LMC

“George has created an interesting set of characters and plot twists that teenagers who like adventure and mysteries will enjoy.” —SLJ

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top