Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List
Paperback $10.99

Jan 07, 2014 | 464 Pages | Young Adult

Hardcover $18.99

Sep 04, 2012 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

Ebook $9.99

Sep 04, 2012 | 464 Pages | Young Adult

  • Paperback $10.99

    Jan 07, 2014 | 464 Pages | Young Adult

  • Hardcover $18.99

    Sep 04, 2012 | 448 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Sep 04, 2012 | 464 Pages | Young Adult

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

“Blending mystery, family drama, teen angst and a dose of paranormal, this novel rises above many in the young adult genre.” —USATODAY.com

“George has hit the nail on the proverbial head with this action-packed, mysterious, and somewhat ‘creepy’ novel…the writing is superb.” —Suspense Magazine

“The atmosphere of rich introspection gives this series opener strong appeal to fans of Beth Kephart and Nancy Werlin.” —BCCB

“This novel explores what people can learn about each other when they look past behavior and consider the thoughts that drive it.” —LMC

“George has created an interesting set of characters and plot twists that teenagers who like adventure and mysteries will enjoy.” —SLJ

Product Details

Back to Top