Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

1942

1942 by Robert Conroy
Paperback
Feb 24, 2009 | 368 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Paperback $16.00

    Feb 24, 2009 | 368 Pages

  • Ebook $5.99

    Feb 24, 2009 | 368 Pages

Product Details

Praise

"A significant writer of alternate history turns here to the popular topic of Pearl Harbor, producing what is arguably his best book . . . Lots of vivid action scenes from start to finish . . . Enjoy this rousing historical action tale."
– Booklist

“Engaging . . . Fans of Tom Clancy and Agent Jack Bauer should find a lot to like here.”
–Publishers Weekly

“A high-explosive what-if, with full-blooded characters.”
–John Birmingham, author of Without Warning

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top