Mass Market Paperback $7.99

May 01, 2012 | 304 Pages

Ebook $7.99

May 01, 2012 | 304 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    May 01, 2012 | 304 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House


“With the first in a new trilogy, RITA Award winner Thomas distills superbly nuanced characters and flawlessly re-created settings worthy of Merchant and Ivory into a gracefully witty and potently passionate love story that sets a new gold standard for historical romances.”  —Booklist (starred review)

"Tender, discerning, and lushly romantic, Thomas’s latest offering drills down into the characters’ emotional depths to produce a devastating love story that may appeal to fans of Mary Jo Putney and Laura Kinsale." —Library Journal (starred review)

"I enjoyed Beguiling the Beauty tremendously. Ms. Thomas is a writer whose craft grows more dazzling with each book she writes. In this novel, she explores deftly the nature of love, the power of beauty, and the damage men and women do to each other in the pursuit of both. If, as Keats said, ‘A thing of beauty is a joy for ever,’ readers will be enjoying Beguiling the Beauty for years to come." —All About Romance

"Searing, tender, and filled with passion, [Sherry Thomas’s] writing is nothing short of a revelation." –LISA KLEYPAS

Product Details

Also by Sherry Thomas

Back to Top