Chance of a Lifetime

Mass Market Paperback $7.99

Dec 31, 2012 | 336 Pages

Ebook $7.99

Dec 31, 2012 | 336 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    Dec 31, 2012 | 336 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House


Praise for Chance of a Lifetime:
“Tender, realistic, and insightful, Thomas’s latest title deals with issues that will strike an emotional chord with many readers and will appeal to fans of Debbie Macomber and Sherryl Woods.” —Library Journal
“First let me let you in on a secret — I’ve never met a Jodi Thomas book that wasn’t absolutely dog eared from being read so many times. They are all like warm cozy friends that just beg to be taken back down from the book shelves and revisited….CHANCE OF A LIFETIME is destined to become one of my favorites and I’ll wager that it will be yours as well. Thomas managed to interweave a host of stories and characters in this wonderful contemporary tale infused with humor and mystery.” —Fresh Fiction
Praise for Jodi Thomas’s previous novels:
“Exactly the kind of heart-wrenching, emotional story one has come to expect from Jodi Thomas.”—Debbie Macomber, #1 New York Times bestselling author
“Jodi Thomas is a masterful storyteller. She grabs your attention on the first page, captures your heart, and then makes you sad when it is time to bid her wonderful characters farewell. You can count on Jodi Thomas to give you a satisfying and memorable read.”—Catherine Anderson, New York Times bestselling author
“Thomas sketches a slow, sweet surrender.”—Publishers Weekly

Product Details

Also by Jodi Thomas

Back to Top