Mass Market Paperback $7.99

Nov 05, 2013 | 304 Pages

Ebook $7.99

Nov 05, 2013 | 304 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    Nov 05, 2013 | 304 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House


Praise for the Haunted Guesthouse Mysteries:

“If you love classic caper comedies, as I do, you’ll have a real affinity for the tart-tongued Alison Kerby and her lively entourage.”—Claudia Bishop, author of the  Hemlock Falls Mysteries

“A wonderful new series…a laugh-out-loud, fast-paced and charming tale that will keep you turning pages and guessing until the very end.”—New York Times bestselling author Kate Carlisle

“Fans of Charlaine Harris and Sarah Graves will relish this original, laugh-laden paranormal mystery.”—Julia Spencer-Fleming

“An entertaining and spellbinding tale.”—The Mystery Gazette

“Great fun with a tinge of salt air.”—The Mystery Reader (Four stars)

“An entertaining read that never disappoints.”—Night Owl Reviews (Four stars)

“E.J. Copperman serves readers a cocktail of haunted humor and a killer mystery … Not only is Alison’s dry sense of humor and hilarious commentary on other characters enough to give this book ten stars, but even the ghosts and their former lives are written to perfection.”—Fresh Fiction

Product Details

Also by E.J. Copperman

Back to Top