Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Havoc by Ann Aguirre
  • Ebook $5.99

    Aug 26, 2014 | 320 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Perdition
 
“Definitely a must for fans of Aguirre’s Sirantha Jax series or Joss Whedon’s Firefly.”—Vampire Book Club
 
“Thought-provoking and gripping.”—The Book Pushers

“Aguirre revisits the classic idea of survival within an anarchic, violent society, offering protagonists whose moral gray contrasts with the stygian dark of those around them. Sirantha Jax fans may be intrigued to see what befell Jael after his ill-considered actions there, and new lead Dred is a strong linchpin for a promising new series.”—Publishers Weekly

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top