The Diva Frosts a Cupcake

Mass Market Paperback $7.99

Jun 04, 2013 | 304 Pages

Ebook $7.99

Jun 04, 2013 | 304 Pages

  • Ebook $7.99

    Jun 04, 2013 | 304 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

PRAISE FOR THE AGATHA AWARD–NOMINATED SERIES
 
“A mouthwatering mix of murder, mirth, and mayhem.”—Mary Jane Maffini, author of The Busy Woman’s Guide to Murder

“For fans of Donna Andrews and Diane Mott Davidson…[A] real winner.”—The Season

“Davis’s smart writing style and engaging characters are sure to garner fans.”—AuthorsDen.com

Product Details

Also by Krista Davis

Back to Top