Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List
Paperback $16.00

Jan 07, 2014 | 560 Pages

Ebook $9.99

Jan 07, 2014 | 560 Pages

  • Paperback $16.00

    Jan 07, 2014 | 560 Pages

  • Ebook $9.99

    Jan 07, 2014 | 560 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

PRAISE FOR THE NOVELS OF SIMON R. GREEN
 
Blue Moon Rising
 
“This fantasy adventure is one readers will savor and enjoy for a long time to come.”—Rave Reviews
 
“Delightful.”—New York Daily News
 
Beyond the Blue Moon
Chosen as one of the year’s best books by Chronicle
 
“Fans of Hawk & Fisher will particularly enjoy the revelations about the deadly duo’s background, and as always, Green provides plenty of spectacular violence and some spectacular wonders. Solving the mystery is almost incidental, but that doesn’t really matter in this engrossing adventure.”—Locus

Product Details

Also by Simon R. Green

Back to Top