Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Landry Park by Bethany Hagen
  • Paperback $9.99

    Jan 22, 2015 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Feb 04, 2014 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Gone with the Wind meets The Hunger Games.” – VOYA

“A mélange of sci-fi inventions, well-written characters, and classic literary allusions.” – The Christian Science Monitor

“This is a terrific mash-up of a Regency period romance with a dystopian tale that will intrigue teen readers, and introduce some important questions about the structure of modern society.” – School Library Journal

“Hagen’s debut is filled with luxurious language, swoon-worthy love interests, and exceptional world-building…this first book in a trilogy will appeal to fans of Diana Peterfreund’s For Darkness Shows the Stars and Catherine Fisher’s Incarceron.” – School Library Journal

“Heated debates and similarly heated kisses fuel Madeline and David’s will-they/won’t-they relationship, tempering the social commentary with a bit of romantic drama.” – The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books


 

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top