Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Landry Park by Bethany Hagen

Landry Park

Landry Park by Bethany Hagen
Paperback
Jan 22, 2015 | 400 Pages
See All Formats (2) +
  • Paperback $9.99

    Jan 22, 2015 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $4.99

    Feb 04, 2014 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Gone with the Wind meets The Hunger Games.” – VOYA

“A mélange of sci-fi inventions, well-written characters, and classic literary allusions.” – The Christian Science Monitor

“This is a terrific mash-up of a Regency period romance with a dystopian tale that will intrigue teen readers, and introduce some important questions about the structure of modern society.” – School Library Journal

“Hagen’s debut is filled with luxurious language, swoon-worthy love interests, and exceptional world-building…this first book in a trilogy will appeal to fans of Diana Peterfreund’s For Darkness Shows the Stars and Catherine Fisher’s Incarceron.” – School Library Journal

“Heated debates and similarly heated kisses fuel Madeline and David’s will-they/won’t-they relationship, tempering the social commentary with a bit of romantic drama.” – The Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books


 

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top