Celebrate Women's History Month
Get inspired and get informed
Read the list here
Paperback $9.99

Mar 06, 2014 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

Ebook $9.99

Apr 23, 2013 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

Audiobook Download $23.00

Apr 23, 2013 | 512 Minutes | Young Adult

  • Paperback $9.99

    Mar 06, 2014 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

  • Ebook $9.99

    Apr 23, 2013 | 400 Pages | Young Adult

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

Praise for Obsidian Mirror:

* “A spell-binding maze of mystery-filled pages full of unexpected twists and turns that will draw readers in … combines time travel, the fey or faeries, and a future in ruins with potent success… Fans of Kady Cross, Cassandre Clare, and Doctor Who will be enthralled with this must-read title.” –VOYA, starred review

“Fisher effectively alternates brooding mystery with thrilling action. This blend of science fiction and fantasy is certified fresh.” –Booklist

“Punctuated with narrow-escape scenes and, in its time-travel plot, hints at thinking about how acts of the present impinge on the future.” –The Horn Book

“Readers will be dazzled, captivated, and desperate for the next installment.” –Kirkus Reviews

“An engrossing, enthralling fiction.” –The New York Times

Product Details

Back to Top