Mass Market Paperback $9.99

Nov 05, 2013 | 512 Pages

Ebook $9.99

Nov 05, 2013 | 512 Pages

  • Ebook $9.99

    Nov 05, 2013 | 512 Pages

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House


Praise for the thrillers of Tom Wood

“Tom has done his research and it shows. Tactical accuracy, globetrotting locales, and plenty of twists to keep you guessing to the last page, THE ENEMY makes James Bond look like a wannabe.”—Brad Taylor, national bestselling author of Enemy of Mine
“A hard-hitting and exceedingly smart thriller that races along with intensity and intrigue….Fans of Lee Child and Vince Flynn will not want to miss THE ENEMY.”—Mark Greaney, national bestselling author of The Gray Man

“Thriller fans will be eager to see more from this bright new talent.”—Publishers Weekly (starred review)

“The scenes are vivid and the plot revelations parceled out at expert intervals…An impressively intricate thriller…Exciting.”—The New Yorker

“Jack Reacher meets Thomas Crown in this electrifying thriller.”—Simon Kernick, author of Siege

Product Details

Also by Tom Wood

Back to Top