Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
You Can Date Boys When You're Forty by Dave Barry

You Can Date Boys When You’re Forty

  • Paperback $16.00

    Mar 03, 2015 | 240 Pages

  • Ebook $6.99

    Mar 04, 2014 | 240 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Dave Barry and his books

“The funniest damn writer in the whole country.”—Carl Hiaasen

“[Barry] is truly the funniest man living in the three mile ‘safe’ zone off the shores of America.”—Steve Martin

“Big, goofy comedy in the vein of Carl Hiaasen and Tim Dorsey…Barry keeps the humor good-naturedly bawdy while simultaneously throwing in everything but the kitchen sink.”—Kirkus Reviews

“Barry’s dialogue is smart, fast and funny.”—Denver Post

“Fans know what to expect from Dave Barry: joke-packed prose and one-liners.”—The Associated Press

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top