Browse through these chilling novels
14 Visions of a Dystopian America, from Orwell to Atwood
View the List

You Can Date Boys When You’re Forty

Paperback $16.00

Mar 03, 2015 | 240 Pages

Ebook $11.99

Mar 04, 2014 | 240 Pages

Audiobook Download $15.00

Mar 04, 2014 | 197 Minutes

  • Paperback $16.00

    Mar 03, 2015 | 240 Pages

  • Ebook $11.99

    Mar 04, 2014 | 240 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

Praise for Dave Barry and his books

“The funniest damn writer in the whole country.”—Carl Hiaasen

“[Barry] is truly the funniest man living in the three mile ‘safe’ zone off the shores of America.”—Steve Martin

“Big, goofy comedy in the vein of Carl Hiaasen and Tim Dorsey…Barry keeps the humor good-naturedly bawdy while simultaneously throwing in everything but the kitchen sink.”—Kirkus Reviews

“Barry’s dialogue is smart, fast and funny.”—Denver Post

“Fans know what to expect from Dave Barry: joke-packed prose and one-liners.”—The Associated Press

Product Details

Also by Dave Barry

Back to Top