Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Abandoned in Hell by William Albracht and Marvin Wolf

Abandoned in Hell

  • Paperback $18.00

    Feb 02, 2016 | 384 Pages

  • Hardcover $27.95

    Feb 03, 2015 | 384 Pages

  • Ebook $13.99

    Feb 03, 2015 | 384 Pages

Product Details

Praise

“An epic tale of junior officers and NCOs salvaging a clusterf**k with minimum losses and maximum damage to the enemy. Nasty war. Great book.”—Jim Morris, author of War Story and Above and Beyond
 
“A riveting, dead-true account in the tradition of Black Hawk Down and We Were Soldiers Once … and Young.”—Steven Pressfield, national bestselling author of The Lion’s Gate
 
Abandoned in Hell is essential reading about the brave men who lived and died fighting an unpopular war.”—David Hume Kennerly, winner of the 1972 Pulitzer Prize for Feature Photography
 

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top