Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List

The Readaholics and the Falcon Fiasco

  • Ebook $2.99

    Apr 07, 2015 | 336 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for SWIFT JUSTICE
“[A] winning debut….DiSilverio shifts seamlessly between breezy banter and the weightier tone the investigation takes once murder enters the equation. Just as importantly, she creates an engaging community of characters readers will want to revisit.”—Publisher’s Weekly
 
“[M]ay appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum and Lula. DiSilverio deftly mixes light, zany humor with the darkness of the crimes. Readers will leave this one impatient for the next book in the series.”—Starred Booklist Review

Swift Justice is a delightfully sure-footed mixture of light and dark, and it signals the debut of what promises to be a wonderful series.”–Margaret Maron, Edgar Award-winning author of Sand Sharks 
 
“Laura DiSilverio is a tremendous new talent, and her Charlie Swift is a feisty heroine you’ll root for from the very first page. This is a magnificent mystery, and I can’t wait to find out what Charlie and Gigi get up to next.”–Cornelia Read, author of Invisible Boy

Swift Justice has rapidly become my favorite new P.I. puzzler. It’s smart and sassy with tons of humor and a whole lot of heart. With unforgettably fresh characters, it’s a real high-speed read!”–Chris Grabenstein, Anthony and Agatha Award-winning author of Mind Scrambler
 
Praise for SWIFT EDGE
 ”DiSilverio has a bit of Sue Grafton’s tone about her, with a dash of Janet Evanovich thrown in…..Expect to laugh…with this enjoyable read.”–Library Journal

Praise for DIE BUYING
“One hell of a great novel! This novel will crack you up with DiSilverio’s humor and razor’s-edge wit.”—Suspense Magazine

“Charming, fun, and refreshing.”—Seattle Post-Intelligencer

“Laura DiSilverio hits it out of the park…Readers will be enchanted.”—New York Times Bestselling Author Carolyn Hart

“Witty and fresh.”—National Bestselling Author Sally Goldenbaum

Praise for Laura DiSilverio and her mysteries

“[A] wonderful series.”–Margaret Maron, Edgar Award-winning author of Sand Sharks “Tons of humor and a whole lot of heart. “–Chris Grabenstein, Anthony and Agatha Award-winning author of Mind Scrambler

“DiSilverio has a bit of Sue Grafton’s tone about her with a dash of Janet Evanovich thrown in…Expect to laugh.”—Library Journal
“This novel will crack you up with DiSilverio’s humor and razor’s-edge wit.”—Suspense Magazine

“Charming, fun, and refreshing.”—Seattle Post-Intelligencer

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top