Mass Market Paperback $9.99

Feb 07, 2017 | 592 Pages

Hardcover $28.00

Oct 06, 2015 | 496 Pages

Ebook $13.99

Oct 06, 2015 | 496 Pages

CD $45.00

Oct 06, 2015 | 990 Minutes

Audiobook Download $25.00

Oct 06, 2015 | 996 Minutes

  • Hardcover $28.00

    Oct 06, 2015 | 496 Pages

  • Ebook $13.99

    Oct 06, 2015 | 496 Pages

Buy the Audiobook Download:

Get the news you want from Penguin Random House

Praise

“A terrific story of alien first contact. It’s a book Michael Crichton would have enjoyed, but never could have written…With the able partnership of Ctein, it’s fast, scientifically believable, and peopled by characters who become good friends. Fans of Lucas Davenport and Virgil Flowers will eat this up.”—Stephen King
 
“Three things to now: First, I’m the world’s biggest John Sandford fan. Second: I saw this book and thought… What? Third: I needn’t have worried. It’s vintage Sandford all the way, with all his trademark strengths and insights, except set in the future, not the present. You won’t be disappointed.”—Lee Child
 
“Utterly captivating!…the heart of a breakneck thriller and the mind of the best science fiction (Bradbury and Heinlein come to mind)…. Sandford and Ctein have brilliantly pulled off the difficult task of making a very different world familiar, proving that a born storyteller is a storyteller, whether he sets his books on mean streets or in deep space. I, for one, want more.”—Jeffrey Deaver

Video & Media

Video Trailer

Product Details

Also by John Sandford, Ctein

Back to Top