Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Healing A Heart by Amy Lillard

Healing A Heart

Healing A Heart by Amy Lillard
Mass Market Paperback
Feb 07, 2017 | 304 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Ebook $7.99

    Feb 07, 2017

Product Details

Praise

Praise for Loving a Lawman

“This tale about finding one’s way through the tangle of commitments, family obligations and first crushes holds a thoroughly engaging emotional depth. The small-town Texas setting and the cast of well-drawn secondary characters add to the story’s charm.”—BookPage

“A multi-faceted story filled with hopeful heartaches and bittersweet blessings…Loving a Lawmanis a must-read!”—Ever After Book Reviews 

“If you love sweet small town romances, I suggest you give Loving a Lawman a try.”—The Reading Cafe

“In the vein of Robyn Carr, Susan Mallery, and Lizbeth Selvig, this book takes a really close look at a down-to-earth couple…with amazingly realistic, small-town emotional turmoil. I enjoyed every sweet, small-town second.”—Straight Shootin Book Reviews

“It’s always exciting to take a risk on a new-to-you author and have it really pay off. And pay off it did. Loving a Lawman was sweet, touching, and has me hooked.”—Herding Cats and Burning Soup

Praise for Amy Lillard

“Amy Lillard never disappoints! Her writing is always fun, fresh, and fabulous!”—USA Todaybestselling author Arial Burnz
 
“Amy Lillard’s novels are funny, sweet, charming, and utterly delicious. Reading her stories is like indulging in gourmet chocolates: You’ll savor every delightful page and when you reach the end, you’ll always wish there was more!”—New York Times bestselling author Michele Bardsley
 
“Lillard’s characters will tug at your heartstrings and leave you wanting to meet more!”—Laura Marie Altom, author of Possess

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top