Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Everyone’s got one
What’s your Literary Flaw?
Take the quiz
Best Seller
The Bone Snatcher by Charlotte Salter

The Bone Snatcher

The Bone Snatcher by Charlotte Salter
Hardcover
Feb 14, 2017 | 352 Pages
See All Formats (1) +
  • Hardcover $16.99

    Feb 14, 2017 | 352 Pages | 10-14 years

  • Ebook $10.99

    Feb 14, 2017 | 352 Pages | 10-14 years

Product Details

Praise

* Whimsically macabre…Fans of A Series of Unfortunate Events and Neil Gaiman will indulge themselves in the landscape created by Salter’s mysterious tale.”—School Library Connection, STARRED REVIEW

“Fantasy fans who appreciate dreamy, atmospheric novels will sink right into this world of islands, monsters, stories, and a staunch girl who grapples with it all.”—Bulletin of the Center for Children’s Books

“British author Salter makes a memorable debut with this eerie psychological adventure…morbid and creepy moments are in no short supply—to spark imaginations.”—Publishers Weekly

“Salter’s love of storytelling and fantasy is evident in this debut novel, and in Sophie, Salter creates a truly tenacious and indomitable female protagonist...An adventure-filled tale that intrigues.”—Kirkus Reviews

 

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top