Get a FREE Books of the Moment  sampler!
Check Out These
21 Books You’ve Been Meaning to Read
See the List
Best Seller
Lady Henterman's Wardrobe by Marshall Ryan Maresca

Lady Henterman’s Wardrobe

  • Ebook $7.99

    Mar 06, 2018 | 352 Pages

Product Details

Praise

Praise for the Maradaine universe:

“Maresca’s debut is smart, fast, and engaging fantasy crime in the mold of Brent Weeks and Harry Harrison. Just perfect.” —Kat Richardson, national bestselling author of Revenant

“Veranix is Batman, if Batman were a teenager and magically talented…. Action, adventure, and magic in a school setting will appeal to those who love Harry Potter and Patrick Rothfuss’ The Name of the Wind.” ―Library Journal (starred) 

“Marshall Ryan Maresca is some kind of mad genius…. Not since Terry Pratchett’s Ankh Morpork have we enjoyed exploring every angle of an invented locale quite this much.” —B&N Sci-fi & Fantasy Blog

“Another exceptional book from MRM and adds yet another layer of vibrancy and depth to the ever expanding city of Maradaine. The Holver Alley Crew will appeal to fans of Scott Lynch or Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows.” ―Powder & Page

“Take the caped avenger of Batman, the teenage-superhero angst of Spiderman, the street-gang bravado of West Side Story, and toss in the magic of Harry Potter, and what have you got? Marshall Ryan Maresca’s The Thorn of Dentonhill.” —Kings River Life Magazine

“Maresca brings the whole package, complete and well-constructed. If you’re looking for something fun and adventurous for your next fantasy read, look no further than The Thorn of Dentonhillan incredible start to a new series, from an author who is clearly on his way to great things.” —Bibliosanctum 

“Not many books make me want to jump inside the pages and live among the characters. The Holver Alley Crew was an addicting read.” —Night Owl Reviews (top pick)

The Thorn of Dentonhill was a fast-paced read with action from start to finish. I loved every minute of it.” —Short and Sweet Reviews

Definitely a fun read, and one classic fantasy fans will likely enjoy.” —Bibliotropic

“So much of it is terribly exciting and fun…. What I really liked about the ending was how it set up relationships and possibilities for the next book (which I definitely plan on reading).” —Tenacious Reader

Looking for More Great Reads?
Download our Spring Fiction Sampler Now
Back to Top